Once Times Thrice Series (Signed Paperbacks)

Once Times Thrice Series (Signed Paperbacks)

Signed books, available individually. £10 per book plus postage.

The Spell of Summer (Book One)
Summer's End (Book Two)

Published by Satin Smoke Press.

'Practical Magic' meets 'Serendipity' in a beautiful, fun, and magical series about love, family, and second chances, set in Cornwall, England. Follow Merri, Jamie, Pippa, Jimmy and Candy as summer turns to autumn.

Contemporary romance with a touch of magic.

Also available as (unsigned) paperbacks on Amazon and Barnes and Noble, and in British libraries, and in digital format from most eBook retailers. (Please note, the eBooks have different covers.)